Markets We

Service

We service many areas in both British Columbia and Alberta. Find someone, from our team, that services your area in the chart below and contact them directly or fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page and someone will be in contact with you as soon as possible.

Amy Kuntz

Phone: 780-360-9421

Email: info@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: All

 

Anna Nicholls

Phone: 780-668-7747

Email: anna@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Leduc/Able to Travel

 

Ami Hall

Phone: 780-281-0694

Email: ami@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Leduc/Camrose

 

Cory Bell

Phone: 403-606-5055

Email: cory@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Westaskwin/Ponoka Area

 

Sherry Hall

Phone: 403-618-4717

Email: sherry@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Calgary

 

Greg Karwacki

Phone: 778-867-4734

Email: greg@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Edmonton

 

Katrina Mickiewicz

Phone: 250-300-6890

Email: katrina@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Kelowna

 

Sarah

Phone: 250-575-5791

Email: sarah@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Fort McMurray

Spencer Gagnon

Phone: 587-297-7195

Emai;: spencer@approvedsafetysolutions.com

Service Area: Grande Prairie

Contact your service area representative today

GET IN TOUCH

Thanks for reaching out! We will be in touch once we process your information.

We make it simple. Approved Safety Solutions helps companies achieve compliance for Avetta (formally PICS), ComplyWorks, and ISNetworld ® RAVS®. No matter what compliance system is required, we can help with one-time use or yearly ongoing account maintenance.

Safety Program Development

Your One-Stop-Shop For Everything Safety.

HSE-hat-email-snall.png
ASS-colour.png